Routenplaner anzeigen (Google Maps)

Ansprechpartner & Kontakt

Schmiedestraße 27 · 25899 Niebüll

Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067

E-Mail: ringagentur@t-online.de
Internet: www.ringagentur.de

Jan Sönnichsen

Geschäftsführer
Mobil: 0171 - 8396818
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
soennichsen@ringagentur.de

Torge Friedrichsen

Leitung Fuhrpark und Sammelstelle
Mobil: 0175 - 1614365
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
torge.friedrichsen@ringagentur.de

Magrit Wollesen

Disposition Schweine, Fakturierung
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
m.wollesen@ringagentur.de

Bente Petersen

Vermarktung Schlachtsauen
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
b.petersen@ringagentur.de

Piet Jessen

Buchhaltung, Fakturierung
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
p.jessen@ringagentur.de

Birte Christiansen

Buchhaltung, Fakturierung
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
b.christiansen@ringagentur.de

 

Tanja Hansen

Fakturierung, Abwicklung
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067

 

Dieter Christiansen

Leitung Sammelstelle
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067

Johannes Hinrichsen

Prokurist, Ferkelvermarktung
Mobil: 0170 - 2359711
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
johannes-h@ringagentur.de

Stefan Barkow

Prokurist
Vermarktung Schafe & Rinder
Mobil: 0171 - 5038419
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
s.barkow@ringagentur.de

Hans Kristian Hansen

Vermarktung Rinder
mobil: 0175 - 2020 576
Büro: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
rinder@ringagentur.de

Alf Bartholomäus

Vermarktung Rinder
mobil: 0175 - 2020 577
Büro: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
rinder@ringagentur.de

Werner Mommsen

Transport
Mobil: 0171 - 9923244

Jan Hoeg

Transport
Mobil: 0151 - 16548505

Willi Annuß

Transport
Mobil 0171 - 3556306

Hartmut Detlefsen

Transport
Mobil: 0160 - 6819573

Peter Petersen

Transport
Mobil: 0170 - 3429826

Christian Andresen

Transport
Mobil: 0160 - 92334065

Jan Brandt

Transport
Mobil: 01512 - 2148125

Jörn Christiansen

Transport
Mobil: 0171 - 2669889

Henning Petersen

Transport
Mobil: 0151 - 12134520

Ralf Karstens

Transport